Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Staff Secretary and Felicitation Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Gavane Ram Baburao	Chairman
2	Smt. Deshpande Deepa Rukminikant	Member
3	Shri. Dixit Audambar Prabhakarrao	Member